Judging Panels

Chairman all judging panels: Neil Smith, PM Society / Brayleino Healthcare

The PM Society would like to express grateful thanks to the following who attended
panel judging sessions for print and campaign craft awards, digital awards,
the healthcare industry award and the Geoff Brook award.....

Malcolm Badger Havas Life UK
Philippa Bilsland DNA
Ben Blackmore bmore creative
Anneliese Cameron PM Society
Neil Copping Inform Pharma
Peter Davies Creative Design & Digital
Lauren Dyer DDB Remedy
Will Elliott Hanson Zandi Advertising
Darren Fergus Mercury Pharma
Alex Fone Lime
Moe Ghailan Roche Products
Keith Hardy Bedgebury Communications
Graham Hewitt Celtic Pharma
James Howard-Vyse Wizzard
Jill Jackling Servier Laboratories
Adam Lach-Symes Hive/eBee
Geoff Leavold Freelance Copywriter
Eduard Llena Portell Saatchi & Saatchi Health
Andrew Nicholson Magnetic
Arron O’Hare PAN Advertising
Stavros Panayi inVentive Health Communications
Mat Phillips Neovoca
Andrew Spurgeon Langland
Phil Staff immaculate
Phil Stockdale Cherry Advertising
Dave Watson NB Group
Ashley Wait Elixier Consulting
Rob Wilson Dice
Dave Wyatt Hug Advertising


... and to all those judges from the following agencies who participated in online surveys for primary
and secondary care and journal advertisement campaign craft awards:

bmore creative Life
Bedgebury Communications Magnetic
Cherry Advertising McCann Health
Dark Horse Agency MJL
DNA NB Group
Frontera London Pulsar Healthcare
Halesway RFA Advertising & Marketing
Hanson Zandi Advertising Saatchi & Saatchi Health
Havas Life Seven Stones
Havas Life Medicom Swordfish Advertising
HAVAS LYNX TBWA/Paling Walters
Hive/eBee DrewFrank
Hug Advertising VCCP Health
Kane & Finkel Healthcare Wizzard
Geoff Leavold (freelance copywriter)